Postdoctor a new votingbot!

Dear Steemit Community,

I am happy to share with you my bot the @postdoctor! My aim is help the community, and make the quality post more visible.

I realized that the bots listed on https://steembottracker.com/ are heavily overloaded, that is why i take my time and energy to help the community and make it bigger! I hope that with my help steemit popularity will grow, and we will hit the million users.

I am currently running my bot with 600 SP! I am looking forward for agreement with whales, I am willing to pay in fiat for steempower delegation!

you can always check the actual bids on the following url:

https://postdoctor.info/api/bids

The bot is running by @misrori

Sort:  

Hi! I'll bookmark your bot haha, I'm also building a bot helping users' comments get more upvotes! Feel free to check out @growingpower https://steemit.com/steemit/@growingpower/comment-upvote-bot-1-sbd-for-life-long-upvotes-on-your-comments-and-posts

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Congratulations @postdoctor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.100 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.


Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Welcome to Steemit. I just filled your order to SP to help you get started. Contact me via Steem chat if you have other ideas you want to discuss.

Dear Friend!
Thanks! You are awsome! I checked your blog, and it is awsome! I am lokking for long term partnership. With your sp my bot can generate tons of money daily. Which also would help the community.

Thanks again!

I want information please @posdoctor

Postdoctor any way I can get a hold of you? I would like to know how to run the bot on steem bot tracker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83