Introducing Mr. Harry

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

MEET MR. HARRY
IMG-20180106-WA0004.jpg

Hi, my name is Harry Okoye, from Anambra State of Nigeria, Africa. I'm a graduate of Electrical and Electronics Engineering. I am a very passionate person and easy going. I like doing business. I love reading and listening to music, playing football and living a spiritual life.
I'm happy @greatman4eva and @fessikay introduced Steemit to me. There's no better platform to be right now.

I find happiness in serving my God. I also love teaching and empowering other people to achieve their own goals in life.
Here is a picture of me and some of my students.

IMG-20180105-WA0006.jpg

I took the picture below while I was serving my fatherland.

IMG-20180105-WA0010.jpg

On my Steemit blog, I'll be sharing business ideas, inspiration quotes, family advice, Bible messages, prayer points, advice on relationship issues and the latest news on world happenings ...

MY DESIRES IN LIFE

My desire is to help people start up their own business and achieve their goals in family life, career, and spiritual goals.

MY ASPIRATION

My aspiration is to help people in need through empowering them to build their own business and to grow the economy of Nigeria through good leadership forum...to impact positively on Nigerians and the world at large...

MY VALUE TO STEEMIT

By publicizing Steemit via Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram and other social media platforms. Introducing business ideas, and sharing ideas on life issues, helping other youths to contribute to the growth of Steemit and the world at large.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE WORLD

I'll add value to the world by helping fellow youths to be self-reliant, build their own businesses and contribute to the economic growth of their country. Also by giving to the poor and the victims of natural disasters, creating awareness for HIV and AIDS-free world.

I believe I'll be welcomed to this amazing platform.

Thank you beautiful Steemians...

Love you all

Sort:  

I welcome you to steemit family @potterman, am sure you will enjoy it here... relax, learn, impact and learn...

U are most welcome...

Welcome @potterman. Give, grow, and gain. Explore!

Thumb up @fessikay

Thanks a lot @fessikay, i owe all to you and @greatman4eva

Welcome to Steemit buddy! Follow and upvote me please..

@btwiamjc thanks. Following you.

Welcome to steemit! You will love it here!

Check out my last picture from last night (last post)

If you like it upvote and follow me for more!

Cheers =)

You are doing a very nice and kind thing, keep doing that! Good luck to you and welcome :)

It's so nice having you here. Have funnnnn and stay good.

We wish a good and happy stay

Congratulations @potterman! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @potterman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67