Join me as I post about Life, "Love", Gaming, Tech news and my wonderful experience in this beautiful "Twin island"steemCreated with Sketch.

HI! My name is Adrian I'm a full time "Gamer, Tech enthusiast and Web designer." I live in the beautiful Caribbean seas of Trinidad&Tobago...1400-hero-trinidad-beach.jpg

Right now this is the best time of the year, where everyone from all around the world comes to throw there 'stress away!' I'm talking about Carnival! Even celebrities come for the excitement.
discoverCarnival-home-img-a002.jpg

Where we dance to the beat of 'Soca' music and the sounds of the steal pan drum
(Fact : Trinidad First invented the Steel pan Between 1880-1937)

In Trinidad, we love drinking coconut water(with Rum lol) while relaxing on the beach and enjoying the warm weather. we relax all day and party all night and fun never stops.15965947_10154186943305777_3282308320474803755_n.jpg
So join me as we experience everything in this world together.. BYE

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top Methods To Get Out Of Debt

Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64