Hello Everyone!

IMG_1153.JPG

My name is Zach, or here on Steemit, Pr3datr0n. I've wanted to begin posting on here for awhile now, but of course I tend to be a procrastinator. The other day I was reading some articles by Steve Pavlina about accomplishing your goals, and decided to finally do something. My idea was to originally start with cryptocurrency related posts, but then I realized that I want to help other people accomplish their goals too. So along that line, I decided to repost some of Steves work that has really helped me. I just started yesterday so please check out my first few Personal Development Series posts.

I also plan on starting another series of in depth analysis of alt coins, but not your typical hype articles. I want to provide useful information that will help the reader make their own decisions to invest. I have a few other ideas for series' too that I'll reveal in the near future.

Thanks everyone for your support!

Sort:  

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and yeah, procrastination is a big thing on us all for sure.

Indeed! My idea is if we can help people become a little bit better at achieving their goals then the world will become a continuously better place.

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Awesome, thanks!

Hi Zak how are you? Welcome on Steemit and glad you are finally posting and not procrastinating anymore ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks I'll check it out!


Welcome to Steem @pr3datr0n.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey there - how do we get in touch with you if we have something interesting for you to post about? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62