new arround here...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit! Hi steemians!

This is praded! A mixture of impressions, expressions, feelings, points of view and abstraccions plasted in plastic arts. The point is not who I'm. The point is what I do, what I see, what I feel and how I express it. Because, under my poin of view every person is the reflex of what it does.

Wood works, paintings, photography, pottery and more you'll find in my posts. Nature or musical inspiration or simple abstraccions. Personal works or simple games. Not only artistic pieces. All works that are difficulty shown in galleries or permanent exhibitions for unknown artists or because they have not place. That's why steemit is a good chance for everyone. It is filled with artistically and culturally people and this is always a good feedback...

See you arround here!

Sort:  

Welcome @praded!
I look forward to seeing more of your art, sounds pretty cool!
Have fun figuring Steemit out, its a whole new world :)
Take care,
@amymya

Sure! very soon I'll start my posts.
Thank you for voting!!

Congratulations @praded, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61