Hello Steemians - Pranjal Hooda Me ! #Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

my pic.jpg
Hey Friends I m Pranjal Hooda..From INDIA an MBA student and a Simple and sober person. who loves to make friends and loves to see people smiling...Here At Steemit i m to make Lots of friends.. Needs your Love and support..

INTERESTS : 1.) Connecting with people from the Globe from various cultures.
2.) Travelling.
3.) Crypto Trading.
4.) Stock Markets.
Thanks
Pranjal Hooda
@pranjalhoodaas

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thankyou Sir..I Appreciate.. And we will stay connected..Thanks once again..

welcome to steemit

Hello you are welcome to steem community..

Welcome to Steem, @pranjalhoodaas!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit bro hope you have a great journey here

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Sure Sir and Thanks for your love and Support..

Looking good


Welcome to Steemit @pranjalhoodaas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96