My introduction with ur smile :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello friends ,
so finally the moment came after after 3 weeks 3 hrs and counting minutes that i am a part of this beautiful community with sensible people over here , because every one dont have guts to speak and share their views over such a wide platform . I dont know u would lyk my content or not and also dont care whelther u will upvote after reading it or not . But all i need is the smile on ur face , that should be there after reading . Dats what my aim is , spreading smiles :-) .
Even if u dont upvotes its cool , but having a smile after reading this is mandatory :-D .
2000px-Smiley.svg.png
I am prashant singh thakur , an indian . i am 22 years old and still growing :-) . I have completed my engineering studies .

i am a simple person who is also an enthusiast , a gym lover , peace lover , an explorer , a traveller and a social person.
and always interested to talk about tabboo topics , social issues , plitical topics and religious ones too.
i am extra sensitive from childhood because of the situations and circumstances i had gone through .
i am always ready to exchange pain and soorows of yours , if u need to just take out ur frustrations u can plzz text me.
In my steemit account , i would lyk to spread some social , tabboo and topics which people generally avoid , also some travelling experiences over here :-)
stay connected with me for dicusiion upon some social issues and tabboo topics :-) .IMG_20170802_141155667.jpg
I am thankful that i come to know about this platform ;-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @prashantthakur! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Welcome to the platform! I suggest getting involved with a community to help your growth here. Since you are from India, check out @indiaunited or look into #thealliance.

thank you for your helpful suggestion :-)

well come to this great community I hope that you driesfrutes
regardssaludos.png

thank you so much :-)

Welcome to this great community

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi Prashant,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hi I'm new here!

Follow me friend...I will do the same!

Hi I'm new here!

Follow me friend...I will do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69