Hello Steemit, Meet Prathik

Hello World ! Boy it feels good to start writing again after such a long time. As with traditions and as an entry into the SteemIt Family. Here’s my Introduction:
image

My name is Prathik and I’m a Doctor by profession. Let’s just say it’s my main gig. Saving lives, yes. Have I caught your attention ?
Cause if it did then we’re on track cause what’s coming after is the more interesting part and in no particular order or priority.

So basically I’m gonna give you a gist of what life revolves around.

  • I’m a Bodybuilder/ Fitness enthusiast by passion. Just as any daily routine, this one doesn’t get skipped. The fact that I get to incorporate my love for Medicine into making myself healthier and a better person overall has what’s kept me consistent with my training.
    image
  • I have a dog called Sir Hugo. But you can call him Hugo in Short. He’s an 3 year old Beagle who’s antics your gonna see here more than mine. Loves people more than dogs, trained but not really trained if you know what I mean. (Yes, I’ve failed as a parent already. Don’t Judge ). Also, I thought I’d use him instead of a sign stating Hello Steamit . Just to break tradition haha

image
(I’ve got an angel )

  • Avid music listener. Music frames my state of mind. I do not belong to one genre and my playlist may jump from the 50’s to bang ! Katy Perry haha.
  • Motorcycle enthusiast, obsession with helmets and I love to play music I hear on my trusty guitar.

I have to thank @rogerloren and Sid ( Who I’m yet to find on steemit ) Who introduced me to the entire world of blockchain blogging.

Sort:  

Hello world..... welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit Doctor. =)
How busy is your day today saving someone's life? =)
Anyway, glad to have you here and more power to you.

Thank you @purepinay ! Well I actually have a day off and hence steeming away as much as I can ! Hope I’ll see more of your posts soon ! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here. ::))

Thank you @bidyut ! I’ll be sure to be more active around here :)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Great looking dog. I have 2. 82dac99-285x300.jpg Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84