My Introduction:

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

danadon.jpg

Hi Steemit users, I'm here with the username @presentgift because present is always a gift, you get to live today and that's a gift. I’m on this platform for a week now. It took me 13 days to get verified my account, just mentioning because steemit accounts are flooding and its taking longer time to verify account. I found this site while searching better site for making money online.

Looking forward:
With this site I want to share my experience learnt through life. I want share my thoughts my inspirations so that people enjoy reading and gets inspire through it. And also to get motivated myself through other’s post and gain knowledge through it.
z1 - Copy.jpg

About Myself:
I’m Najma Shrestha
A business student
I’m an optimistic and a Happy person within.
I love nature. Mostly I love being on mountains and oceans. I would rather be with nature for hours and hours alone rather than partying and clubbing all night.

My interests:
I love being on frame and also love to capture moments. And I am curious about learning new things always.

Thank you for reading! See you on my next post. Can't really wait to see what steemit has to offer.

P.S: These are my pictures.

regards,
@presentgift

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @presentgift! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem

welcome!

Hi Najma, It's great that you're here! :)

Thank you! looking forward

Hello Najmah! 👋
Where are you from? 😊

Hi :) I'm from Nepal
Thank you

You're welcome!
I hope you wont be in trouble using blockchain based site :)
https://www.dipeshchamling.com.np/bitcoin-illegal-in-nepal/

@presentgift, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Hi, presentgift! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome 🏖️🤙

Hi @presentgift!

I love your name, I always had a fascination for unique names since mine is pretty common. Hope we get to know each other more! Looking forward for your posts.

xx @ericago

Thanks for the compliment.. really appreciated :)
May we know better stay connected

Salam dari Indonesia
great to see the Himalayas again
how is it there?
i came to visit just before the big earthquake happen?
stayed in Gurkha for some time with a friend and his family
had plenty of dal bhat, i do miss the smoke buff and the rice wine
we meet in the presence of the sun rays

Hey its all fine now it has been more than three years since earthquake so places are all healing
Thank you for the concern visit soon and stay connected :)

Great to hear
I really miss the smoke buff
maybe you know how to make it?
do share if you do😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84