Hi! I'm a newbie in STEEMIT. Please let me introduce myself.

Hi Steemian friends!
My name is DAISY. I am 31 years old.
I live in the Philippines. And I am a teacher by profession.
daisy.jpg

My friend introduced me to STEEMIT. And as I am learning this platform, I feel inlove with the atmosphere and the warm welcome of the members here. We are free to open and talk for ourselves. And no one is stopping you with your ideas.
steemit 1.jpg
That is why I enjoyed and had fun staying here because steemit community is the best. It is an honor to be part of this community.

I wish everyone the best of luck and success!

Thanks for visiting my Blog.

Love,
prettydaisy

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thank you! pls guide me to be productive here... thanks!

Welcome @prettydaisy! We hope you're going to enjoy this platform.

hi! thank you! please help me to know more about things this platform could offer... thankyou

Welcome! Wishing a lot of success here:)

oh thank you! I will try my best here in steemit


Welcome to Steemit @prettydaisy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you so much. Its a big help.

Hi, prettydaisy! Wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

oh! thank you very much! I feel like i really did belonged... thank you so muck for the warm welcome!

Greetings new members, happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net. Kind regards.

Oh thank you so much for the info. its a big help!

Your welcome @prettydaisy, i hope so 😊

again, thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

hello veeseloff! thank you! i am ff you now.

Hi Daisy! This is Jasmine from HK! Nice to meet u on steemit and let's keep each other updated! <3

hi Jasmine! its my pleasure to meet you here. yeah, lets keep in touch and updated.

Welcome to Steemit!
Namaste

Thank you! Good luck to us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73