Introduce Myself : Me, Myself and I|

Hello guys! Good day! Let me introduce myself to all of the steemers here. My name is Ma. Kathleen Bianca don't ask for the surname lets just keep it private. Hahaha! I prefered my friends to call me Bianca. I am 31 years old. I am a wife, a teacher, a call center agent and most especially a loving mother of my three adorable boys.

I am from Antipolo City. I like reading books but now i claimed that I love reading story books for kids hahaha! (kidding aside 😆). I am a good cook because I am a mom wether you agree or not! Convincing right! 😆 I am good at playing volleyball. I know how to play billiards to either 8 balls, 9 balls, etc, etc. I dont know if I could still play the same style because the last time I involved myself with these activities, it was more than 2 years ago.

I am a band singer believe it or not hahaha. Seriously I am! We’ve won some awards with my band during my college days. It was fun, memorable and so mellow dramatic, and i dont want to to get far. I am still into singing until now, to some of my relatives and friends who still believe I can.

However, I am good at talking, chit chatting and talking (hahahaha! 😆) , topic? Anything under the sun. Not with my neighbors but with my kids and with other kids, of course because I am a teacher (preschool / special education teacher to be exact).

Yes! I am a preschool teacher, those where the days when I am still single and could mingle , but it changed a little bit when I decided to settle down and have kids. Don’t get me wrong guys, it was not all about regrets all along. Instead, I am glad and contented with my life right now.

As what it was quoted “Everything happens for a reason” and I do believe that everything happens in our life has a purposed.

When I was still teaching, I have to choose between my career and being a full time mother. My eldest son who was only a few months old was very sickly and we could not let him be with his yaya. He really needed my full attention because he was diagnosed with developed asthma. We’re living before in pasig which is a really a polluted area. Then I decided to quit my job.

Time flies so fast, everything was falling out of places. Our expenses were also insufficient and our family becomes bigger. I do have two kids this time. We lived quite misserable because of the cost of living we have before in the city. So I decided to looked for a new job, a career that would fit my schedule as a full time mom.

Some doors of the BPO company were widely opened for me. Maybe it is true that I am lucky on finding jobs. They offered a good position and working schedule that suited me to become an effective employee/agent. Guess what, still everything happens for a good reason. I stayed for almost 2yrs with the BPO industry and I decided to quit the job immediately bacause of a one valid reason.

This time it’s about the health of my grandmother who was diagnosed with alziemer/dimensia. Apparently, those care takers that my mom hired only lasted for a few weeks, a few months and badly some only stayed for a day. I was the only one who is suitable for taking care of her. A big responsibility? Yes it is! So we decided to transfer from pasig going to antipolo. We left everything we have in Pasig for her, for my lola. Sadly, my lola died last september 17. I was with her during her illness for almost 3 years. I was the one who took care of her until she surrender everything to the Lord.

Another great opporrunity knocked on my phone. Yes its on my phone. One of my closest friend invited me and convinced me to join a blog site/group and my big yes to him was never wasted. I was having fun. I remembered when I was still part of our college news paper, someone told me that we must not only write what is popular but we must write about the passion we have. That’s why this is one of my passion… the passion I desire and I love to do since then.

Another great opporrunity knocked on my phone. Yes its on my phone. One of my closest friend invited me and convinced me to join a blog site/group and my big yes to him was never wasted. I was having fun. I remembered when I was still part of our college news paper, someone told me that we must not only write what is popular but we must write about the passion we have. That’s why this is one of my passion… the passion I desire and I love to do since then.

Writing is a talent. If you make it a habit to practice yourself, you will be good at it. I am a consistent challenger… I want challenges. For me, it would make your life colorful and the obstacles that you would encounter will make you better.

As I begin one of my chapter here in Steem, I am frightened, intimidated maybe, pressured on what would this blog site would mean to me because I am that kind of person that when I get into something there’s no turning way out.

I have the attitude that when someone or something knocks into my life and I let it in, automatically that person or thing has no way out because that’s how I value something.

Selfish and stubborn you may call me that but who cares? I don’t freaking damn care, you know why? Becausethis is me, this is my life. This is my fight and this is just ME, MYSELF and I that no one can dictate who they wanted me to be.

Okay! Enough, this is too much. Just please don’t forget to follow my post guys. I know you will. I have faith in you guys. Chao! God bless us all!

"I am a blogger, that is an amazing thing for me because it captures a momement in time every day."
~Mena Grabowski Trott

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @prettydead24.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks po ☺


Welcome to Steemit @prettydead24!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greetings and welcome to the steemit community, I know oyu'll be very successful here.

Thank you for your welcome

@prettydead24, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Thank you 🤗 I already did

Supper face

Thank you 🤗

Love your smile and cute family.

Thanks! 😊😉

hi @prettydead24 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you 🤗

Welcome to the community

Thank you for your warm welcome...

Welcome po dito sa steemit family :)

Thanks for welcoming me to the family

Thank you for your warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66