My Introduction: Hi Steemit! I am Jeniffer and I am an International Model & Actress...steemCreated with Sketch.

Paris Tour

Hi Steemit! This is my first post and today I will introduce myself to all of you!

My name is Jeniffer Piccinato and I am an International Model & Actress, born in India but raised in the UK. I currently live in the UK but often go to my dear homeland for a couple of ad and TV serial shoots.

Shooting

The photo at the top and this one is from a recent tour to Paris. I just love travelling and meeting new people.

Paris Tour

Also, let me tell you about my likings and disliking 😉

Well, my favourite colour is white unlike most girls that prefer pink I certainly not. I find the white colour more relaxing and appealing.

Although I live in the UK I still miss and crave for the Indian food! It's so delicious and unforgettable!

I also love music especially classical and I even play the Ukulele in some free time. Well, I don't think that's expected from a model like me but I just like to play it!

Of all the places I visited, I found London, Perth, Paris, Dubai and of course Mumbai very fascinating and interesting.

I am an animal lover and I hate someone treating an animal with cruelty. They are also a living creature and they do deserve to be treated nicely.

I was told by my friend Emile about this wonderful platform where everyone spends time making a better community and helping each other. But, that's not the only reason I am here. I am here to make friends get to know people and fulfil my passion for writing. I always wanted to be a writer but, couldn't find the time but these days I do have some time to spare for my passion. 😘

My posts will be basically on life, adventure, photography and on my career.

Looking forward to making more friends.

You can also follow me on Instagram @jenifferpiccinato

Till then Bye and have a lovely day! 💖

💋Jeniffer Piccinato💋

Sort:  

Would be great if you could post kinda like a verification pic holding a Steem sign - Unfortunately more popular instagram profiles like yours are often used as ID-theft to get some money through upvotes!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Seems a great and sensible Idea! I'll do it in a while! Thanks for the suggestion! 💖


Welcome to Steemit @prettydoll!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @prettydoll.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit Jenny!

Welcome to Steem, @prettydoll!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3209 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome Jennifer
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. With your line off work you can give us insight in a New world
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Congratulations @prettydoll! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi and welcome to Steemit @prettydoll!

To find all your Steemit Stats, I developed a tool for you called SteemTracked

Hi Jeniffer,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

White is the color of pure oatmeal, that is what people call me, or you can call me Joey. Love your photos here. I love cats. I'm from America but probably have ancestors from the UK or something. Paris is adorable, like your shirt, and your hair. Beautiful. Oatacular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78