introducing myself #prettyprecy to the steemit family

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Wow, Hola to all the wonderful steemians out there all around the world. I am truly, really and super excited to be a part of this steemit community with so many intellectual and interesting people.
selfiecamera_2018-02-03-09-35-30-873.jpg
IMG-20180203-WA0007.jpg
Credit:@prettyprecy
I've been going through different posts by so many steemians online, from science to art etc and I must say, steemit is a place to be.
When I heard about what the steemit community is all about, I became encouraged because it's not all the various online social media network that can make you go the extra mile to be so creative like what I have been seeing on people's post here.

I am pretty precy, and I live in Enugu state, Nigeria, west Africa, Africa. I studied geography in the university of Nigeria nsukka here in Nigeria. I am currently a brand promoter for different companies.
IMG-20180203-WA0008.jpg
Credit:@prettyprecy

IMG-20180203-WA0006.jpg
Credit:@prettyprecy

Wow, that's my friend and colleague Cynthia. I told her about steemit and she is also excited to join the community. I hope her steemit account would be approved soon because I know she would do well also.

I am so passionate about anything youth development. I try as much as possible to help out youths any way possible. I love to cook and I am a very good cook. I love to travel and know new places(don't blame me, I am a geographer by nature) maybe that's why I studied geography. I have always loved geography as a subject back then in secondary school and I did very well in school then. No wonder my geography teacher(Mrs amosun) loved me so much. I also love fashion and photography.
I do not like to be lazy or procrastinate about things because Time is life and time is money. Any time wasted can never be gotten back.
I hope to be better and also do well.
IMG-20180203-WA0001.jpg
Credit:@prettyprecy

I love photography. I love snapping. I can snap picture for the whole world. Anything at all, from selfies to nature. so I will be sharing some of my cool collections with the community.I also love wise sayings, quotes and motivational sayings. And that is why I hardly go a day without checking out proverbs (both the one in the bible). And I will be sharing some of them with us here too. I look forward to learning a lot from this great community and i also have a lot to offer to our great steemit community. Please i will be glad if everyone will help me grow in this community.

I am grateful to be part of this wonderful community and would appreciate your help anyway possible. Thanks everyone, wish us a a happy and fulfilled ahead. see you guys at the top!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello
Welcome to steemit it's great to have you here ☺️

Thank you very much

Hi Precy! This post is great, it's a really fun Intro, love the photos!

You've been featured of The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce

brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends

and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-3rd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit @prettyprecy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.

Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote to support this project
Am @edeejosh

😊welcome!follow me, good

welcome to the community dear, hola me @henrychidiebere if you need help

Thanks, I will

Hello and welcome to Steemit.i hope you enjoy the platform and meet a lot of interesting people all over the world.if you have any problem don't hesitate to contact me.Steem on
if you want you can follow me and look my post.You might find something useful.Cheers @mindtrap

Welcome on board, I hope you are succesfull in steemit

Thank you, I hope to be successful

Thanks, hope to be

Welcome to steemit, i think its super cool that you went to the mall to take these pictures! I hope you are having fun reading other post and writing your own. If you would like to meet more people check us out in our Minnow Support group discord. :)

Thank you so much, I hope to learn fast and catch up soon

Pretty, cute, and cool. Love the dancing and the photos. I'm Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76