Introduction (comprehensive)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

21013943_1706360426071946_6492912127517555679_o.jpg
My name is Princewill Okon Isikong. I'm from Akwa Ibom state Nigeria. I'm a graduate of economics, university of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.
I'm a poet and a big time lover of the art of writing.
On my scale of preference lies watching football as my most preferred hobby, I also like singing even though my voice doesn't agree with me on that (giggles). I also love taking strolls and chatting with friends and most importantly, I can be the naughtiest guy you'd ever meet or the most humble; it all depends on you!
unnamed.png
As a football lover, I've grown up to love and adore FC Barcelona because they're simply "more than a football club".
Steemit was introduced to me by a former president of my departmental fellowship in school though he's not here yet but I was advised to join by @lovethlouis.
I'm here to share my thoughts about life and happenings in the society through words of poetry and stories. Another reason I'm here is to have fun and get to make new friends and enjoy what I do as well as what they do.
22553014_1773279486046706_739732554819515741_o.jpg
Well, I heard so many good tidings about steemit and steemians, I hope it's true and I hope there will be no need to regret it.

Here's a little freestyle to spice up your mind;

In the greatness of the stinging heat
And the fury of the smiting beat
I'll steamit
Away to pals to hear, see and read it.

Welcome to my world!

Sort:  

Hello Princewill


Welcome to Steemit @prinzo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks a lot... Will sure check out the links.

Welcome to steemit @prinzo how are you? I'm glad you made it here and joined this awesome community, I wish you all the best and good luck to you. =)

Thank you very much.... I'm doing well... Trust I have you in my ride to the top?

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Thanks a lot
Cheers!

Welcome prinzo
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thanks a lot.... Will get the app asap

Hello @Prinzo! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Yeah, it's mutual. Good luck to you too!

Awww so happy u here,do well to also participate in contests,ull love it here.

Thanks sweetie... Can't wait!

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day
UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Thanks a lot! I really do appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50