MY FIRST DTUBE VLOG!!! Introductory vlog!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)


Finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Finally, i come out from my "Shy-Shell" and gather lots of courage to Take step into the world of @Dtube . Many people know about me but again i am giving basic information about me. I am Priyan, professionally architect and started my steemit journey few months back.

I was inspired and got some amazing ideas for dtube from lots of people which i will discuss later. I choose this platform because i think lots of people love to see many places and want to know about life. As i love travel and write about travel, places, architectural projects, buildings, and lifestyle so why not i share them with videos. Also i love to write about life because i think my experience will help someone.

I hope i will share lots of materials about lifestyle, architecture, creative works and much more......

My journey is starting from today........ stay with me........ Long way to go...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

AMAZING!!!

thank you @minnowsupporter for your appreciation..

It's a good step to take and get even more involved in the site. Three months is a learning curve but you are here and seem to be enjoying what you do.

Posted using Partiko Android

@niallon11 this was all happened because of great people like you guys. I learned a lot from you guys and still learning.

We are all on a learning curve. Took me ages to get anywhere on the site but I still fell in love with the place and keep going further down the rabbit hole.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to DTube and Steemit.

welcome to the steem family

You did a wonderful job!!!! So excited that my Wagoneer Sister has finally gotten on to Dtube!!!!

@xcountytravelers thank you sissy ... my thanks are not enough for WW and for you guys i know. i am really grateful for your love and support that you gavd me.

Just excited you are stepping out doi g something new.

Welcome on dtube, @priyanarc! You're pretty lady, it's interesting to look at you.

a VERY well done vlog!!
You are gonna do very well on dtube i must say!! keep on with the great work! hope to see more of you..cant wait for the forthcoming videos

PS you have the sweetest voice and the cutest face <3

@blind-spot well, i know my thanks is not enough for your contribution because you motivate me so much in everystep of my journey whether it is life or steemit. thank you so so much.

I will always support in every imaginable way possible..im by your side!!

Very nice @priyanarc...nice to meet you ...looking forward for your vlogs... Blessings..

@andrewramdas thanks dear... i am happy to see you here.. i am also looking forward for your future vlogs..

Nice vlog I just followed you on instagram

@inventor16 thank you so much.. yes, i checked it.

Welcome to dtube :) I look forward to seeing what type of travel content you bring. Hopefully some pretty scenes and culture I don't get to see in the US.

Posted using Partiko Android

@zainenn hopefully i will show some places which people most of the time ignore. Well, i hope you will love those. If you check out my previous blogs you will get some ideas. I will try my level best to give you guys best..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16