My introduction to steemit community

Hello friends I'm new to steemit
DSC_1187.JPG

I just joined steemit 5 days ago...
I don't know what to do next, I even don't know I have to introduce myself to you..
So today I am introducing myself

Myself Dr. Priyankar Mishra
I am a resident Dr. In PT.JNM medical college Raipur

I live in Raipur Chhattisgarh in India
Here the population is more than a billion.
Very pretty country it is

PicsArt_11-04-01.43.26.jpg

Guys please help me to grow and please help me to learn steemit..

What are the policies of steemit ? Please tell me

Please upvote me
Andfollow me

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit! I hope you have nice time here...

Pleased to meet you. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will have a great experience here. It won’t take long for you to get to know your way around. Post regularly and interact and explore the community! And always believe in Steem however the market price looks. Just keep posting and keeping spreading good vibes and you will do well.
Namaste🌈🌴🦋💛🍀❤️

Please tell me about upvote
If you are free sir @sallybeth

Hello Priyankar,
WELCOME to steemit!
To get upvotes simply post about where you come from and the things you are most passionate about. Research others doing similar work here on Steemit - and set your production standards high! Please ask if I can ever be of assistance, it would be a pleasure!

Have a great day :D

Okk thanks sir

Be careful when writing names that become links to spell them correctly. my user name is @sallybeth23. You don’t need to call me sir, I am female and your friend. Here is a link to explain the upvote system for you. https://steemit.com/steem-help/@steempowerwhale/how-to-upvote-make-money-and-avoid-costly-mistakes-quick-and-easy-help-for-noobs

Okk sallybeth

Are you from India
"Namaste"

No I am a European living in Costa Rica. I am however a follower of Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev who has taught me very many things about India, meditation and living a healthy and happy life. 🌈

You got a 4.50% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sallybeth23!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks for upvote guys

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Sir welcome. Don't worry slowly but sure we will know how to do in steemit. Just focus, learning and interact with others nicely. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit hope you will love this platform and good luck have a good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66