Greetings fellow Steemitians, allow me to introduce you to myself!!!

Hello,

My name is Abdulrehman. I am 24 years old and an unmarried man. I am the third child and the first boy among my two brothers and three sisters in my nuclear family. I am closed with my parents and all of my siblings especially with my eldest sister. 

Although I am originally from Karachi, Pakistan; however, I was born and raised primarily in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which is the capital and most populous city of Saudi Arabia. It is also the capital of Riyadh Province and belongs to the historical regions of Najd and Al Yamama. Even though, the name Riyadh is derived from the arabic word meaning a place of gardens and trees, it is however, a place full of hot weather and sandstorm. But to resolve this issue, the Kingdom recently announce a mega tourism project to transform Saudi Arabia into a huge tourist spot, so hopefully we will be seeing some greenery after all. 

Well let us come back to my world; I am a simple person with nothing much dramatic in life, just pursuing my Bachelors from Oxford Brookes University, in a distance-learning program. My father always used to say to me: “If you want people to respect you, first you must respect yourself”. At this juncture in my life I see going pursing my career in finance and management as a symbol of respecting myself and the goals I have set for myself.  I also love to watch films, listen to music or visiting to my siblings homes in my spare time. Other than that, I love to go on desert safari, camping in the deserts, photo-shoot nature, keep record of precious memorable moments of life and enjoying with my friends. I usually spend my holidays at my ‘first house’ that is Karachi, Pakistan. Therefore, Life is very much simple for me. 

However, sometimes I have had hard times since there are many challenges as well. Even so, I have tried to look in a positive side, because I know dealing with life is not an easy thing. A task can seem monumental when you try to visualize the entire thing, but if you break it down into smaller goals suddenly, it can become manageable. In order to improve my performance and myself, I believe there are still many things I have to learn, and need to strive for having a better life in the future.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @prncemani! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Beautiful introduction, I'm happy to see you have joined steemit. I look forward to seeing what you add each post. Those are some beautiful photos! Welcome ❤

Bienvenido corazón:)

Missed the Prince! Welcome! Post again!

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Welcome to Steem @prncemani I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the welcome and tip :)

Nice post congratulations and welcome, please visit my blog maybe you will see something interesting. Thank you.

welcome bro.

Congratulations @prncemani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome diamond :) Happy to see you here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64