Hello Steemit ¨I AM PROCLA¨

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is José Luis Herrera Castellanos
I was born on October 14, 1992
In Caracas, Venezuela.
and this is my life..

DSCN0048.JPG

My Start

Before starting to relate part of my life, I must clarify that I am not an expert writing and that it is the first time that I share this information, but good to begin. I was born in Petare (one of the most dangerous areas of Latin America) about 25 years ago, I am alive thanks to God because at birth my mother could not have a normal birth and I was born by force, part of my head was mistreated and the doctors My mother was recommended to put caps on me for a few months so that my skull or the part that had been sunken would take its natural shape.

Years passed and thanks to God everything went well, do not present any inconvenience for the events that previously mentioned. I studied like every child in preschool, then I went to primary school and it was here when my life started to take different paths, to experience the wonders of life and the infinities of things we can do in it.
When I turned 7 years old I asked my parents to enroll me in a martial arts school and they enrolled me in the Kung Fu school "Kun Tao Center" where I stayed with my cousins ​​until I was nine years old and with an intermediate rank , I made the decision to change to another school because the instructor had not lied to us all, making us believe that he was a professional and he was never awarded his diploma.
I started training at the today called INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION GERY KAN FRANKLIN KENPO
next to my shihan sosahi Franklin Fernandez.

()

I am the orange belt, the smallest of all. This image is the only one I have in digital, when I get older I'll publish them, I promise. While training with my teacher and Father Franklin (I tell him father because he was one of my friends, advisors and had a lot of influence on my growth and development as an athlete and as a human being) and competed throughout Venezuela, I had fun with my brothers and little I was slowly achieving that dream that I so longed to BE A BLACK BELT. Let's take a short break to show you some images of the baptisms that we applied to the newcomers who competed with us and those who wanted to belong to our Organization, try not to laugh lol.


First

bgj.jpg

Second

190767_10150145423394844_1485828_n.jpg

Third

197582_10150145398634844_4175630_n.jpg

Ready now if we continue: I attended many tournaments win many prizes, I knew my country traveling through competitions and in this way I understood that Kenpo was and is everything for me, I understood that I loved him and that I still love him because he made me dedicate my time and taught me to be strong and face adversity, the kenpo gave me friends or better say, gave me the greatest brothers I had ever known and had, have good and bad times like everything but the scars taught me to get up and smiles and good times to stay faithful to my brothers. Fight, sacrifice and achieve it.
I AM A BLACK BELT January 2009

p.jpg

In The Ceremony

i.jpg

With My Brothers

m.jpg

It's Official

w.jpg

I Achieved It

gl..jpg

I made it, yes! I did it. I can teach, now they will respect me more, people will take me into account when they see me, finally I will achieve it! ... All this I thought while they gave me my new belt, but life gave me another lesson. The ego rose and quickly hit bottom when responsibilities came, when I had to give the example and even more when I understood that my steps were going to follow all those students that I trained and with whom I shared, because I was no longer a student I had become a teacher. The time witnessed my change and my colleagues their influence, thanks to all those who competed with me, trained with me and even advised me in moments of anger I could understand my true mission in this martial art. I continued to train and teach, learning every day and teaching what little I had learned.

g.jpg

A year after my ceremony something took over me, being in the grammar school about to graduate a genre called Rap began to interest me, the whole question of rhyme and improvisation. A friend tells me: José because you do not improvise, it's easy I'll tell you how you can do it, from that moment I started to investigate and practice every day, in high school, in my house and in some places until it started to flow. I recorded my first song in 2010 but it never came out, in the middle of that same year I talked to another rapper called Penso Pensante and he told me that he also sang and that he was in a crew offered me to sing with him and of course I said, yes! I want to belong to NATROOTS the name of the group. At that moment we recorded our first song.

994235_10151588450879503_651380807_n.jpg


PEACE, LOVE, RESPECT AND HUMILITY

We were 4 members, Huracan, Onio, Penso Pensate and my person Procla. the years passed and the group disintegrated, January 2013 Penso and my person we met DJMRDEX who would be our DJ and ZWART who would be our producer, we met them at an event in la guaira, near the beach where we participated. In this way DA INITY is born with a Disk and an Ep until today's date. Here I will attach a bit of what was DA INITY to summarize the 4 years we played in different bars and platforms of Venezuela.

1912051_10203456122383331_2007408584359975486_n.jpg

THE BEGINNING

10492953_469163883219437_3795217568219295776_o.jpg


10492583_10152545123509380_3753431791545180403_n.jpg

First Records

10405403_10203981483437029_6732482221419407640_n.jpg

Concert

10702168_10204771060775969_8845616910879783920_n.jpg

On The Radio

11390265_10206837701760702_2333842379858527290_n.jpg

10346311_10203189867579500_1913764330241916110_n.jpg

Second Disc

16299188_1487968207880124_3274098399589080678_n.jpg

Real People

15965794_10211690238481043_6381117483851161008_n.jpg

I feel that some were like ???? I think I got lost hahaha ... I will explain everything that happened this time a little more detailed. All this time I lived unique experiences that I had never lived before, worth the redundancy, I had to overcome the stage fright, learn to speak in public, be dynamic, express what I was singing. It was something totally different and guess what? I felt that I was falling in love with music, in fact I took more time for music than for my practices, it was something unexpected but I was enjoying it 100%. I came to places where at least one song was heard from us, sometimes they chanted our songs and were those little things that made me fall in love more and more with what I was doing.
Starting the year 2017 for some personal problems with my singing partner, I decided to take a new path and risk making music alone, from there OnlyProcla was born. I'm still making music, this year I'll be releasing new material, now I'm accompanied by a dance body called THE SEXY GIRL and I feel better than ever


DSCN0098.JPG

BEAUTIFUL


DSCN0229.JPG

Today I feel full of life, I thank God for the people he has placed in my life for good or for bad because of all I have learned a lot. I took the boldness to put the positive things of my life and obviate the negative, but both you and I know that the positive and negative is important to get ahead, I am a fighter, I come from a neighborhood and I will not rest until my dreams come true , every day a new feeling is born, a new desire and a new desire to fulfill, I am ready to go after it and you?
I want to share something very important to me, soon I will be a dad and she is the mother, my beautiful dancer and member of THE SEXY GIRL.


DSCN0031.JPG


Well my people in this way I say goodbye, but first I want to give them some words or some advice that helped me to be who I am and get where I have come.
When nobody believes in you, when you feel that opportunities do not reach you, when everything goes wrong, when you can not see beyond what life shows you, when you feel alone, when you feel that you can not take it anymore, take a time for you, get up and show the world that you can also go far, go out of your comfort zone and risk learning, to investigate, to share, to live new things, nobody is better than you and you are not better than no one, therefore it's never too late to fulfill your dreams, it's never too late to live, it's never too late to be happy, love as you are, if you do not love yourself anymore nobody will.

Grateful to everyone who took a few minutes of my time to read a little of my life and with all those who trust me, I will not disappoint them.

GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

Greetings, procla! I wish you a very exciting experience here on this platform :) Be Happy

Thank you for your wishes
I will make the most of this experience

Congratulations on your belt :)
Upvoted and Followed :)

thank you brother
grateful and I also follow you

Welcome to Steem, @procla!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Thank you

As all good experience of struggle, perseverance, and self-love and desire to arise.
It is part of many of the historical realities of our Venezuela.

Greetings, and welcome to Steemit, it's nice to have you in the Community....

thank you brother, we will continue fighting for our dreams. nothing is impossible
Blessings


Welcome to Steemit @procla!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Bienvenido a bordo, José Luis! Un gusto que estés con nosotros!
Mucha suerte en la plataforma para @procla.

Quiero compartir contigo algunos útiles consejos para que comiences con buen pie: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@guilleoro/como-crecer-en-steemit-diariamente

Agradecido hermano, Dios te llene de bendiciones. Chequeare tus consejos con gusto.

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Thanks for the vote and for taking my story into account. Blessings

It is great to welcome such determined people on steemit.

thanks brother It is pleasant to receive your welcome God bless you

Excelente hermano 9 Sbd por el pecho jejeje a trabajar en ingles y español se ha dicho jejeje!

Steemit es lo mejor hermano :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62