The Good Shepherd

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

He comes as a shepherd who cares for his flock; She lifts the lambs in her arms, brings them to her breast and takes care of the newly born, this tells us the word of God in the Book of Isais chapter 40 verse 11, I am a Christian and my post will be based on the word of God but always respecting those who have beliefs different from mine, this time I bring you this beautiful word because it reflects what God has done in my life since I was like the lamb that needed the care that God gives me and friends today Today I want to tell you that God, despite everything we can deny, will always be there for us. He does not distance himself from us, because you and I are the ones who distance ourselves from him. I know that many have other beliefs I respect them, I do not come to discuss or to enter into a contest I come to bring messages for those who are afflicted, with the word of God I hope to be treated with respect and love and not be mocked by my beliefs that God bless you.dios.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73