A new project

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, dear stemitas I've been thinking, I have little on this platform when I spent 3 weeks, I started to try it, it's not hard for me to admit it for profit, because I think it was or is one of the alternatives that most caught my attention, When it comes to getting cryptocurrencies, the objective and functioning of the platform is complex, I am still learning with some mistakes but learning from them.

I know I have several publications already made, although I want to start a new post line, which will not be related to my previous publications.

What will be new publications, as many of us are fond of both reading and writing, I want to mix these two passions, in a simple exercise, I will create a series giving my analysis of all the books I've read to date (It should be noted that they are not few).

How will the publications, I will try to write a daily review, the sagas will consist of several publications one for each book.

I think this will be all for today, I hope to be able to carry out this project, and even more I hope you like it ...

Sort:  

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

please friend I gave you a vote in your first publication, I hope you do the same in my publication. Follow me and I will follow you.

Welcome to Steem, @proheta!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19