INTRODUCTORY POST: INTRODUCING MYSELF TO YOUR WORLD!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, i'm Prosper Obi but my friends call me prospy for short, i'm a student of university of uyo, studying computer engineering. Currently, i'm fairly proficient in java, python, c and c++ programming language but in no time i would be a mad ass programmer and an ethical hacker.
PicsArt_1494008822072.jpg
I'm also a cryptocurrency ethusiast, i have been studying bitcoin and other altcoins like ethereum, litecoin, steller lumens and most recently, steem. I have got some fractions of coins in my possession looking forward to make some serious investments soonest.
PicsArt_1467204462172.jpg
I'm sport inclined, i'm good at soccer, i'm a sprinter and i love swimming. I'm a die hard chelsea fan, i started supporting the team since i was a little boy and i think Frank Lampard was one of the reasons i joined chelsea.
IMG_20161128_185342_575.JPG
I was introduced to steemit by my friend and colleague @ishotz and i hope to touch and impact lifes positively through this platform, also i would like to socialize thereby making new friends.
Thanks for having me here on steemit!!!!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @prospy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks for the welcome bycoleman

You're welcome. I use the links daily myself.

Check out our 45 SBD writing contest if you get a chance (on my blog)

Hello, you are welcome

👍

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hey I Upvoted and Followed!

You may find some of the posts on my profile interesting if you are new to the Steemit world. Which reminds me, check out the website https://steemworld.org it is a really useful tool to get an overview of your account.

Keep Steemin'

@ozwald

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79