Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Psalmseen Udoewah, a total Package of fun. A Dark, Tall and Handsome gentleman from Lagos, Nigeria!. I am also graduate of Zoology and Environmental Biology from The Great University of Uyo, I am the First Son and Child of Five Children. I write my own jokes watch out for some i will be posting in a bit , i teach free tutorials because i love creating impact. I enjoying teaching young minds that was why i decided to teach during my one compulsory service year, and at the end of the whole scheme most of my students were not happy to be missing me. Psalmseen hopes to be a Professor of Medical Parasitology in the next 15 years. God helping me. Call me "a booky".
I interestingly speak several languages (English, Yoruba, Ibibio and Hausa).

I love Comedy a lot , Acting, listening to music, dancing, reading,hanging out, most especially meeting new friends and away from being Social. I am a Christian (Church Person) as Nigerian call it but to be clear, I rather say "I am a God lover". I don't like sleeping in the day. I love my family Members alot

Life is too short, live everyday like its your last and keep smiling and be happy, If you having a bad day dm me, know you have someone like me who care especially when you are bored.. .

Facebook was fun to me, but people took it for the likes and comment recently i retracted but thanks to @princepiper @gidionline @morgangreat through @stach who introduced me here despite my non-willingness. I am excited and having fun here so far and together i will help grow the community.
#project20millionNaija

https://photos.app.goo.gl/G6w1gh9yRogs8DMp1
" selfiecamera_2018-01-07-11-11-47-320.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome sweety......its prince gf (ama)

Thanks Dear, its nice to meet you here

Your welcome Dearest... Enjoy it here. Learn, Impact, Associate!!!

Thanks Sammy from way back... Its nice seeing you again especially in this community hope you show me around

Sure, I'll show you around

Thanks Mr John. I do hope to seeing more of you

Welcome @psalmseen. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

I will follow you Just like Jesus.....

Welcome to steemit.
Looking forwrd to more post from you

I will post them in due time, thanks. I got a lot in stock

Welcome to Steemit dear.
It's a wonderful and growing community.

Check this out.
Hope it gives you all the help you need

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@magdnrobinson/steemit-meet-up

Thanks Robinson. Did you upvote for me

hello @psalmseen and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks @ricmark i appreciate the warmest.

@ricmark you never kept your word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66