Allow me to Introduce Myself!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Star Gazer I was born in Queens, NY. I moved to Haiti when I was (5). I did all of my primary schooling there. Being raised in Haiti before returning to the states for high school (12). I became Fluent in French and Creole. I graduated at 16. I integrated my Caribbean roots into my music.I love all types of music but Rapping in both English, French and Creole is my passion. Now living in Atlanta I am working on my solo debut album under my independent label Astronomy Entertainment. I have a serious work ethic, performing at various venues and pushing units. I am looking to network with Dj's and other influential artist who can provide additional avenues.

My second passion is being behind the lens. I fell in love with capturing life. When I started I knew nothing about shutter speeds, lighting, apertures and etc. I just knew that I needed to be out there capturing the world. Since then i've been part of multiple filming projects from music videos, commercials, short films you name it. I am currently working on an independent film of my own called "Play Ya Role". My Filming company name is Astronomy Visuals. I will direct a blockbuster film one day!!

My daily life is consumed between the recording studio, Filming, Editing and crypto currency. I am doing what I love and getting paid for it. Ain't that the goal anyway?? I promote Love and Light. I choose to surround myself with like minded people. We all need to be at a higher frequency, awareness, Love and Light. I listen to Isochronic Tones and meditate often. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I am an open book. Feel free to reach out anytime.

Follow me on my journey

()
()
gazer pic .jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Welcome to Steemit Star gazer! Hope you enjoy it, good luck.👍

Welcome Mr Gazer. Enjoy STEEMIT 🙂

Check out steemit open mic... lots of great musicians in there. I gave you a follow and an upvote on this post too. All about making connections and community here. Welcome bro.

Thank you so much. I will check it out.

nice to meet you!!
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
3.png

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want!

Thank you. I will follow you. Love and Light

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you. I'll follow you as well

Cool! See u on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71