My First Paw Post

Hi, My Name is Princey and a 10 year old male PUG , born and raised in Hong Kong. 3 years ago, I arrived Toronto, Canada via AIRCANADA! It was a long journey, 17hour flight in a purple carrier placed under my daddy’s feet. I was a good boy, no accidents and I kept very quiet. My little woof heart knew I was going to be ok because my family was there with me.
Customs annoyingly took my food #sciencediet.At first, I wasn’t sure where we were, as we walked outside and felt ice flakes landing on my nose. It’s not rain, it’s different. It was snow ❄️, my first snow ever! No it doesn’t snow in HK. Canada has been fun, full of amazing doggie friends and Lovely people. This year,my pawrents moved to Halifax, Nova Scotia. I LOVE IT HERE, especially when I meet very nice people, which is pretty much everyone in Halifax.
I will always miss my Hong Kong paw-friends 麵包( Bread),菠蘿包( Pineapple Bun),奶茶( Milk tea), Super, Momo, Gus, Model boy, Matilda, RoboCop, Joy, Captain, Sa sa, the two marmot golden retrievers.

My goal in life is to woof and make everyone forget about the pain and the sadness. Feel free to follow, as I share my daily silliness here. I paw-mise to make you laugh and remind you that you are loved.

I would love to giveback to paws or hoo-mans in needs, am willing to learn from you all. Thanks and see you around!

AYUX2934.jpgIMG_7284.JPGIMG_5252.JPGIMG_5579.JPGIMG_7214.JPGIMG_0671.JPGIMG_2295.JPGIMG_3172.JPGIMG_3174.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steem


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Thanks @elbow! Will do!

hey @pug.princey
lets coordinate
follow and upvote and i'll do the same 😎

welcome to steemit @pug.princey, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

@devsuraj Thank you!

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. Merry christmas :)

Thank you @skysnapp! Merry Christmas to you as well!

welcome @pug.princey ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Congratulations @pug.princey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

This little woof pal is so cute ! I am absolutely loving you ! hope to see more of your posts :D

Thank you for the love @asuka08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81