Hey Steemit! I am here to make your 2018 health resolutions come true!

Hey! I have recently decided to join Steemit in order to spread my knowledge on staying healthy! I believe that the foundation for a healthy lifestyle begins with pure, healthy food.

Over the last few years I have developed an autoimmune disorder which is affected by my sleep patterns, stress levels, and most importantly, what foods I eat. However, through trial and error and much research, I have broken down lifestyle changes that can make immense differences for everyone.

I chose the name, @purefood, because I want to change the way people see food entirely. I want people to know where their food is coming from and ensure that it has been grown or produced in the most natural way. One of my dreams is to start a 100% organic farm and have the ability to show people the way food is supposed to be grown. I would also love the opportunity to use 50% of what is yielded on that farm and distribute it to those in need. No one should ever have to be in a position where providing healthy, nutritious food for their family is an issue.

I believe Steemit will provide me the opportunity to start building this farm and then give me a way to share it with all of you!

Please follow me to stay up to date on my most recent discoveries on staying healthy. Tomorrow I will be posting an article on intermittent fasting and how it has changed my life. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I think this is the perfect platform to share your experience and knowledge. I wish you the best in 2018 and will follow your posts to track your progress on your mission to create an organic farm. I believe we are what we eat. Our health is greatly affected by the food we consume. The more natural nutrients we eat the better we look and feel!

thanks for the new blog. that is great Interesting post and nice photography. Have a nice day.

You're welcome! Glad you are interested! Thank you very much! (:

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

That is my dream - an organic farm, it is really good for health
Thanks @purefood

Yes! Keep on working towards your dreams @tinacom, thank you for the interest and the motivation!

Beautiful

Thank you!

Interesting topic! I'll make sure to follow you.

I try to follow the "whole food" mentality for what I eat and it has brought good results!

Thank you @mastweb, I'll follow you as well! You should let me know how it works for you, you'll start to see results very fast!

Great! I just posted one of my recipes : https://steemit.com/food/@mastweb/my-feijoada-recipe-slow-cooker. Would be great to have your feedback!

welcome to steemit @purefood, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks @devsuraj, I really appreciate the support!

Nice one bro thanks for sharing

You're welcome! Glad you are interested @youngeric

just by sending 0.2 SBD along with your post link into memo, your post will get resteem from @most-wanted and gaman comunity automatically.

Very interesting! There are a lot of things about Steemit that I have to learn!

@purefood Really interesting post and project, followed you! I'm also trying to start a foodblog here on Steemit, so please check my work and follow back! I'm open for advices too on how to reach audience better!

Thank you, I really appreciate that @foodart
I will follow you as well and that is such a great idea, we can bring some good stuff to Steemit!

Hello friend
Thanks for sharing your interest in food.i appreciate your thoughts to make steamians healthy.
I also posts on food recipe please read it if you find it valuable then upvote comment and RESTEEM it
https://steemit.com/food/@mercyjohnson/3-food-recipe-method-how-to-make-traditional-street-food-surti-locho-d58801f9f30f5

Hey @mercyjohnson, you're welcome! Thank you for the interest in my post, and also for the awesome recipe! I look forward to future food discussions!

Ok thanks to give a little time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71