You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiance, Mother, Chef, Artist, Excited to join the Steemit Family

I want to congratulate both of you in advance and yes you have an adorable son how I wish I could pinch his face right now. lol
Anyway, I'm so excited knowing that you have knowledge when it comes to Italian food actually, I just posted a new blog and we visited one of the Italian restaurant here in Cebu. =)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! hes everything, growing up so quick. He just turned 1 in November, now hes running around in day care and trying to put together sentences... lol

Yea, Italian is my specialty, but I had to learn Dominican dishes because of my fiance. have to keep him happy ( ;

Followed you! I will definitely check out your blogs and restaurant reviews, its a pleasure to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69