You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! - Satoshi Coach Introduced Me!

Hi there @melissajarquin welcome to steemit, wow I'm so happy to come across to your introduction. I love to read about fitness and I go to the gym too to maintain my body and seeing your toned body inspired me more to watch my routine. =)
I can see how dedicated you are as a mother, as a daughter and as a wife that's why you always look after yourself to be able to do a lot of things with your family. =)
I'm so interested in your next blog and for sure I'll stay tuned. =)

Sort:  

Hi @purepinay ! Thank you for your kind words! We all want to be better humans... well, I hope we do! 😆 Working our more often than not helps me to ‘work in’ and makes the mind and soul more resilient as it does with our bodies as well! I look forward to connecting with you more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55