You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 years ago, I quit my day job. Today, I create social impact campaigns with the help of 300,000 fans worldwide.

Welcome to steemit. I've seen your video few years ago and I think it was in Facebook, but I could hardly remember now if I repost it. I never expected that I could encounter again the video here and it's even so surprising to see you here. I salute for your advocacy! Enjoy Steeming!

Sort:  

Thanks @puroypoi!! such a small world sometime. How has your time been on Steem? Any tips to get noticed by the dolphins and whales?

I really don't know, I just got started here a month ago, though I signed up july of last year. They say, one should make quality content post/s in order for dolphins and whales short notice you. But hey, you already got noticed my few minnows, an orca and several planktons, I think you are heading that way. ;)

hahaha. Lots of plankton - I tried migrating my community over so they're all starting brand new :) Let's see how this goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22