Hi Steemit :) Who am I ? Introduce myself post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi  steemians  friends ; 

I'm Esra . I live in Istanbul. I have a 9 year old daughter,  3.5 year-old twin children. (A girl, a boy)

I'm trying to contribute to the family budget by selling things that I do handmade. I love making handmade products such as cross-stitch, wool felt, crochet. I like to see new places, especially with children and nature, and to photograph them. We enjoy painting or other forms of material such as stones, branches and cones we find in nature with children.




I love learning new things, and I like to share and teach these things I've learned.

I like to read books and articles about psychology, child psychology.

My husband was following steemit. He said I'd love it, and he was right.

It's great to look at the photos of your trip, learn new things thanks to you, discover new recipe, see amazing caught photos.

Happy New Year of everyone:)

Sort:  

hoşgeldin :)

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz :)
@turbot !welcome

Merhaba @purpleangel,

Steem dünyasına hoşgeldiniz. Yeni bir kullanıcı olarak bilmeniz gereken
birkaç konuyu sizin için derledik.

Kullanım
İçerik üretirken dikkat edilmesi gerekenler
Botlar

Botlarda kullanmanız üzere size 0.002 SBD yolladım. Bazı botları kullanıp yazılarınıza oy almak için bu yazıyı okuyabilirsiniz.

Ayrıca, Steemit Türkiye discord sunucusu üzerinden bize anlık olarak ulaşabilir, tr topluluğuna aktif olarak destek verebilir, merak ettiklerinizi sorabilirsiniz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64