Hi, I'm Nebula Faye and I Love to Create!

1515729545226.jpg

This is my first Steemit post. I'm excited to join this community!

I'm Nebula and I am 12 years old. My mom, @lesliestarrohara, has been publishing my artwork here on Steemit for a few months. Because of that, I earned enough money to buy my own computer, so I was able to sign up for my own Steemit account.

I will be posting my drawings and other art projects, and maybe some posts about my life.

(By the way, the picture in this post is of me, but I did not draw it. It's a photograph that has been filterized.)
(P.S. I like making up new words.)

Can't wait to meet some of you Steemians!

Follow me if you like art!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @purplepencilgirl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow! You might be one of the youngest Steemians out here - Good luck on your journey!

Welcome to Steemit! We're all mad here. ( ಠ‿ಠ)

Have your first full power upvote. The first of many I'll bet you, given what a big name your mother is on here.

Thank you <3 my maternal progenitor says you're one of her favorite steemit authors.

Woohoo! We can finally get some of your art goodies here on Steemit. Warm welcome, @purplepencilgirl. Really glad you're here. Resteemed ya! 💜

Welcome to steemit @purplepencilgirl hope you are having the best time here on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit Nebula , Best wishes !

welcome

to

steemit ^-^ I follow you =D

Wow welcome to Steemit and you are a funny person from your post hehehe.

Have fun here,u got a new follower from Uganda,a country you might have never heard of before!

Thank you! I have heard of Uganda but I thought it was a name, lol.

Hahaha its a country...!!
Name??? As in a person's name!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck and hope you will enjoy!

Welcome to steemit dear keep t up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75