introduction

REN_1726.JPG

hello steemit friends everywhere. my name is muhammad, i am the 2nd child of 3 siblings. I live in Aceh. and lectures at Syiah Kuala University's Department of Electrical Engineering. I am very interested to join in Steemit after hearing and learning from my friends, I am interested in joining this community because here I will be able to channel my writing talents and hobbies. hopefully in this community I can develop in terms of writing and make me successful in distributing my writing hobby.

successful greetings for the steemit community

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

hi Muhammad! thanks for joining steemit, we welcome you here ☺️

Hi, qheysteem! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@qheysteem, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have fun here :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

Hello @qheysteem. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69