I want to introduce myself, my name is Qhing我想介紹一下自己,我叫Qhing

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Qhing. Friends often call me I was born in Su Kehua 13 August 1993, so now I am 24 years old. I am the third child of three brothers and sisters. I have two brothers who love me very much. My brother who used to be called Benny, he is now married, there is a beautiful 1 year old daughter. My second sister named Donny, now she's married, but not yet a child. I live in Bangsri Gede, RT 01 RW 10, Kriwen, Sukoharjo. My father is Dady, he is a Karanganyar elementary school teacher, my mother named Harmini, she is the eyes of my great businessman.

Before I went to SMA 3 Surakarta, I went to Sukoharjo and Sukoharjo kindergarten, then I went to SD Gayam 01 Sukoharjo and for Junior High School I went to Junior High 1 Sukoharjo, which is practically my junior high school being the best junior in Sukoharjo and when the new school year, never a lonely registrant. That is my education history so far. While in elementary and junior high, sometimes I am included in poetry and Octopus contest, because writing and reading poetry is my hobby.

Since childhood, I always wanted to be a doctor. And that desire or aspiration has not changed until now. I want to be a successful and famous pediatrician, because I see children happy because I am one of my own pride. In addition, because I also love to cook, when I grow up I want to become a successful restaurant entrepreneur as well. And because I also like to observe the fashion world, I want to become a famous boutique businessman. Indeed, I have many ideals, but I want to help people get a decent job too.

 I am a person who likes to entertain friends, so often in junior high my behavior is considered weird and silly by them. I am also a child who jail, sometimes my friends who phobia against an object and talkative become the right target to make a ignorance me. One day I tried to jail a friend of mine by hiding her bicycle key in my other friend's bag. I plan to tell you where the key is when my best friend starts to get confused. But apparently, I forget the original plan, I forgot to tell where the key. My friend was already confused and he thought the key was missing, then in the afternoon I called him and explained everything. In my opinion, that's my outrageous and outrageous jail. And until now I do not dare to repeat it again.

我叫Qhing。 朋友經常叫我我1993年8月13日出生於蘇克華,所以現在我24歲。 我是三個兄弟姐妹的第三個孩子。 我有兩個兄弟非常愛我。 我哥哥以前叫Benny,他現在已經結婚了,有一個美麗的1歲的女兒。 我的第二個姐姐叫Donny,現在她已經結婚了,但還沒到一個孩子。 我住在Bangsri Gede,RT 01 RW 10,Kriwen,Sukoharjo。 我的父親是Dady,他是Karanganyar小學老師,我媽媽叫Harmini,她是我偉大商人的眼睛。

在我前往SMA 3 Surakarta之前,我去了Baiturrahman Sukoharjo幼兒園,然後去了SD Gayam 01 Sukoharjo和初中,我去了初中1 Sukoharjo,這實際上是我的初中,是Sukoharjo最好的初中, 當新的一年,從來沒有一個孤獨的註冊人。 那是我迄今為止的教育歷史。 小時候,有時我被包括在詩歌和八達通比賽中,因為寫作和閱讀詩歌是我的愛好。

小時候,我一直都想成為一名醫生。 那個願望或願望直到現在還沒有改變。 我想成為一名成功和著名的兒科醫生,因為我看到孩子們很開心,因為我是我自己的一個驕傲。 另外,因為我也喜歡做飯,當我長大後,我想成為一個成功的餐廳企業家。 而且因為我也喜歡觀察時尚界,我想成為一個著名的精品商人。 事實上,我有很多理想,但是我想讓這一切發生,所以我可以幫助人們獲得體面的工作。

我是一個喜歡招待朋友的人,所以經常在初中,我的行為被認為是奇怪而愚蠢的。 我也是一個監獄的孩子,有時我的朋友恐懼對象和談話成為使我無知的正確目標。 有一天,我試圖把我的朋友的自行車鑰匙藏在我的另一個朋友的包裡,把我的一個朋友關進監獄。 當我最好的朋友開始困惑時,我打算告訴你鑰匙在哪裡。 但顯然,我忘了原來的計劃,我忘了告訴那裡的關鍵。 我的朋友已經困惑了,他認為關鍵是失踪了,那麼下午我打電話給他,解釋一切。 在我看來,這是我的暴ous ous ous的監禁。 到現在為止,我不敢再重複一遍。

這一切都一瞥我。

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome back

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Welcome to Steemit miss beautiful.

Welcome to steemit

Hi, and welcome to Steemit! You have so many dreams, and I hope they all come true for you! ♥ Pretty young woman, too! 😊

Hello and welcome Qhing :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

於蘇克華 是在哪里啊

Good day!
Upvoted and Followed you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73