Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone, this is my introduce yourself!

My name is Kristian (Yeah, with a K), I'm 21 years old and I'm from Venezuela. Even though I was born in Mérida, I'm currently living in Maracaibo.

Although only a few hours ago my Steemit account was verified, I've been reading a lot of post here for a while and I though that is an amazing website where you can share what you think or anything interesting for you and other people AND RECEIVE REWARDS FOR THAT! So that's why I think it is really interesting and I hope I could come up with ideas and having fun.

Even though I've always loved and appreciated art in general, I have decided to dedicate myself to sciences (I used to study Pure Physics and Electronic Engineering), so I plan to write posts about art, history, cinema, show photographs taken by me, publish stories written by me, recommendations about films, music and literature, and I even want to write about science.

In my free time I use to write stupid things on Twitter. So it would be great if you follow me there.
Kristian on Twitter.

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hey welcome to steemit :)

Thanks Melissa :)

Wow what a cool picture! Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!! That picture was taken in a abandoned park in my city, it has some Chernobyl vibes and I love it, I will post some pictures I took there soon.

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy yourself.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97