This is me...Queen B...Introduceyourself!

In this life I’m learning that true friendship and authenticity is not exactly the way of the world. People are all so caught up with the bullshit about who isn’t “REAL” but their definition of REAL has nothing to do with character authenticity but yet everything to do with physical appearance. So basically if u get work done to change your physical appearance your not authentic?? That is BS because I have met sum of the most FAKE a$$ individuals this earth has regurgitated who are so called “REAL” and come to find out They the snakes in the grass but with that Being said I have also met sum of the REALEST, TRUEST AND MOST LOYAL people who choose to enhance their looks to their preference.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @queenbee2u upvote :D

Great blog I totally agree on this. Welcome to steemit and keep on inspiring others! =)

Hey! I enjoyed your words, keep up the good work. Most importantly, don't give a f*** what anyone else thinks and be the person you want to be. You lose when you start letting others opinions push you down. I am excited to hear more from you! You have my follow and upvote. (If you could follow me back, that would be a wonderful help, but either way, keep kicking a**)

I appreciate that so much thank u!!

Thank u for the words of encouragement they are duly noted!! Thank u!!

Welcome, QueenBee!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Thank u it’s much appreciated!!

thank you, sister submissions very touched this soul, please follow me

Thank u! Just trying to speak my mind!

Hello confident, daring, bold, honest, queen bee woman, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and people are pretty drugged up on definitions of subjective realness, relative truth, which blinds them from better principles, life, joy, purpose, philosophy, legacy, destiny, future, and everything, and that is too bad and beauty is in the eye of the beholder and we should give each other more freedoms to make our own choices in what we do to ourselves and in our lives and in our appearances like you were saying, Bee. I agree. Fake people won't even know they are fake themselves. It takes one to know one, maybe. It takes a real person to know who is fake. If you are blind, you won't know if others are blind, too. And fake people might be blind. And you seem to be real based on this photo. Lovely green eyes.

Thank u for ur comment I really appreciate all this great feedback!!

welcome queenbee2u! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thank u!! I look forward to my fellow steemians give me REAL feedback too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65