THE BLESSED ONE IS HERE: MY INTRODUCTION POST

Finally, i am here. It took a month for @imbigdee to convince me to join. I registered a week ago and i must say i am blessed to have my password quickly because i heard so many people are having delays. Anyway, my name is Onwuso Blessing, i am a proud Nigerian and hopefully, a proud Steemian.

25994710_1805186802888385_2728461852349833563_n.jpg

I studied Business Management at Yabatech, Lagos State. I am currently serving my father's land in Ibadan, Oyo State. So i heard there are whales here, if you ever need a business manager or consultant, i am here and ready to serve, thank you.
25498069_1800701810003551_7307618650910111714_n.jpg

I love photography, fashion and art generally. I am a novelist and i hope to contribute interesting stories to this platform. I pledge to bring in people and be a part of many communities so i can meet more people. The main part that totally convinced me to join was the fact that there are enough females doing Nigeria proud on this platform and i have followed them so they can inspire, challenge and motivate me - @gloglo, @ogoowinner, @gee1, @mimy @jeaniepearl and i hope to follow, meet and interact with more ladies.

Permit me to drop one more picture. I know i am pretty and i know you know i am beautiful so upvote and follow so you can be a part of this beautiful lady's journey here. Before you go, i need you to read this carefully, "this is the time to invest and do not be discouraged by the current dip". Hope that was convincing enough?

26167842_1813664882040577_3150927039529764769_n.jpg

Thanks to @imbigdee for introducing me to this platform, thanks to @ilukzymoore for editing this post for me and thanks to Steemit for having me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you good team.

Welcome to steemit, Onwuso. Hope you would enjoy your stay here.

Here are some tips for building your steemit account rapidly: https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/how-to-build-your-steem-dollar-and-steem-power-rapidly-with-usd0-budget-newbies-minnows-support-success-for-all-project


Welcome to Steemit @queenbibee!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, welcome on Steemit. Have a great time here. If you need any help for starting, join us on Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh
We have classes about business, art, poetry, acro yoga, ...

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Great post! I love your classy clothing and pictures! Keep in touch! We have a world wide discord forming all for steemit! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@queenbibee
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Now that you are here, i'm sure you will make the best of it, welcome to steemit by the way lol, I upvote new users and good content, I also make funny videos. Check me out and ill keep a eye out for your content.

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Congratulations @queenbibee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and move your fashion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55