Steemit Sisters | They're not yet Official Steemians, but they are Steemians at heart

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

IMG_20180121_155700-01.jpeg

I'm so blessed that they are my sisters.

I have been up for the whole day! I cannot sleep and I need to do something. While scanning my phone to delete some of the unimportant matters in my phone, I found these photos last Sinulog together with my family.

Now, I want to introduce myself again by telling you about my sisters.

I will introduce them to you.


We are all 6 in our family and me being the eldest. In the photo above, the 3 are all my siblings.

Get to know them!

Princess

FB_IMG_1517688781731.jpg

My first sibling. She is currently taking an Industrial Engineering course in the University of Cebu. A proud working scholar (AWS) and a former president of their organization. She also joined lots of pageants while she was still a 1st year student.

FB_IMG_1517688673053.jpg

She gained self-confidence and became more responsible and reliable in doing all the tasks assigned to her. I am so proud of her achievements and all the good works she has done to everyone.

Actually, she's the one who mentioned the steemit to me and encouraged me to join with the help of @jassennessaj.

Hopefully, she can join the platform sooooooonest because she really wanted to be one of us!

Queencess

IMG_20180120_134012.jpg

My 2nd sibling. She is currently studying as a Senior High student in the same university mentioned above and also a working scholar (AWS).

FB_IMG_1517689401171.jpg

She is the best cook in our family (aside from our mother). I am so proud to tell that this lady is so down-to-earth and helpful to all people who are in need. She's very funny and makes jokes to us. I love the way she's being true to herself and she loves being with her friends.

She wanted to be part of this platform, however she needs to focus more in her studies especially that she has to maintain her grades for the scholarship. Soonest, she can make it. :)

Jeanith

FB_IMG_1517689185815.jpg

The youngest among us four. She is currently studying in Marigondon NHS as a Grade 8 student. She also loves dancing and an artsy-wannabe. She likes solving mathematic problems and has joined math contests since elementary.

FB_IMG_1517689194241.jpg

I am proud of her being a dreamer and with her dedication to finish her studies even though she has been through a lot of expectations being the youngest.

I believe she has a lot to offer and share when she can join Steemit. However, for now.... Studies first


I want them to be part of this platform soon, that's why I am making plans for them to make it as soon as possible.

They wanted to share their talents and their expertise and at the same time learn something from you guys.

We'll see about that soon. :)


Here are some of the photos taken together with my whole family and my sisters wearing their Steemit T-shirts.

IMG_20180121_155612-01.jpeg

IMG_20180121_155441-01.jpeg

IMG_20180121_155746-02.jpeg

Thanks for reading!

Xoxo

Queenjventurer

Miss Q (8)-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Hope i dont sound like a complete maniac but you have very pretty siblings. I hope to see them in the platform soon. But i do agree with studies first. (mura jud ug dili sad studyante ba haha)

Haha thanks for that compliment @josejirafa! Nasa lahi daw haahaha.
Sooon, they'll join 😀

welcome to steemit ladies..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60