NEW TO STEEMIT!! Introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

k&l.jpg
Hey everybody!

New here to Steemit, just making a post to #introduceyourself!
Steemit seems to be an awesome social media platform.
To be honest, I only heard about it through my boyfriend and he got me hooked up with it!

I'm hoping to maybe make a few online friends and post my content for peoples enjoyment.

Follow and upvote!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will learn a lot, have fun, make some friends and maybe even earn some money!

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

Thank you!
I followed you !

Welcome =) I followed

Thank you! I also followed you back!

Hi! Love your 2x2 pixel photo!
Welcome to Steemit! :)

– Jake from BPN

Nice! Making me look like a fool now. Hope you have a wonderful day!

Nice picture sweetheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73