My life passion - psychology (Introducing Myself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hell everyone!

My name is Bartek, I am 22 years old and I would like to tell you a little about myself.

I work in a corporation on a daily basis and study at the weekends.

I treat writing this blog as a kind of therapy and something I have long wanted to do.

For half a year I've been treating depression .I think people do not know enough about this disease although it is becoming a huge problem at a very fast pace.

I would like to bring to you a knowledge that fascinates me a lot, and I think that it is still underestimated - psychology.

Psychology-1.jpg


I will tell you about meditation and breathing exercises which I consider to be salutary in times when everyone is running somewhere (I know something about it - corporation).

You will know the perspective of the person who is on the antidepressants, as well as the one that will come out of them.

I hope that you will enjoy the content that I will share with you.

With Kind Regards ☺
@quilath

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Bartek

Hello and welcome

Cool man! Great to have you here with us. I just followed you and will be looking for some interesting posts later :P I too have struggled with depression and it is a daily battle.

Yea, some days are really hard.
Take care. ☺

@quilath ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to this great community of friends, I would like to invite this community, where you will learn to grow with classes of Leadership, art, poetry and business. If you are interested enter with these links: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hola quisiera invitarte a esta comunidad, donde aprenderás a crecer con clases de Liderazgo, arte, poesías y negocios. Si te interesa ingresa con este links: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@nellita66/bienvenidos-todos-los-nuevos-al-gran-concurso-de-invitacion-de-dobartim

Welcome to Steemit Bartek,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I love psychology too.

Welcome to the steemit platform I wish you good luck . i am @mistersteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71