You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Set With HardFork-Series Star Christopher James Baker

My favorite part of this post was " If you don't like swearing, Then Best Fuck Off". That is until I came to where you say you were in Gotham and Ozark of which are two shows I particularly like and don't like many shows.
Then towards the end where you say "always getting to the gate keepers who tell you when and how you do what you do".
This a common truth for many people in many fields, but especially so in Hollywood.

Yet the best part was last and shows you know how to create a piece. "We are the gatekeepers. Destroy the gates. Let the wild rumpus begin."

This was the finally and my favorite part for sure!

I made that choice about 15 years ago and have enjoyed the adventure of freedom and expression ever since. It just keeps getting better and better!

I am super stoked to see the results of the next level of your creative genius!

Welcome to Steemit, it is a place of profound potential and we are on the cutting edge!

If your going to SteemFest I will see you there! I will be speaking there and excited to meet your team!

SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65