Hello, my name is AlexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_1463.PNG

Hello my name is Alex and im new here ago 2 days. Im live in Romanian in Timisoara, im 24 years old, i work in iT.
My passions are:
To play computer games, to play football, to walk around, to watch movies / series, reading, traveling.

Now im playing dota 2 im fan Manchester United, i traveled to England, Greece and Germany, my favorite place is in Greece, the favorit movie is The Walking dead, i read the last volume of the game of thrones.My favorite food is pizza,i like to cook,i love dogs ,One day I want to get a labrador dog

83ef41930ec5589d98be70f250d8cf34--lab-puppies-cute-puppies.jpg

He's cute right ? :))

This is my city Timisoara
lumini-sarbatori-luminite-centru-timisoara-targ-craciun-2014-728x336.jpg

Since I'm new if you have any tips leave your comments.I love you all

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome on board, sir!

Welcome here on Steemit Alex. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hey!
Great to have you around. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Hi Alex, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Hi, @r0ssi

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

@r0ssi stay for community

Don't stay for money, welcome from family

We are family,yet?

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67