You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself ; I'm aliye jianna,My parents are my world.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction. You will have the opportunity to meet some wonderful people here.

There is a lot to learn (I still have a lot to learn), so be patient. It takes time to build your presence here. Above all have fun, earnings will come in time.

I hope some of my followers will not only follow you but upvote your introduction post. Therefore, I am resteem this for you.

Sort:  

Yeah @r2cornell sir, nice introduce
Welocme @jianna best platform steemit.

Thank you so much @addam.its really wonderful platform.

Thank you very much, I'm really very glad you've resteem my post and you're really very good people.alwasy pray for me @r2cornell sir.

Wellcome to steemit @jianna

Thanks for support me @steem-works

a great appreciation, I am impressed with how you @ r2cornell treats your followers, I will vote for @jianna

let's welcome @jianna in our community, thanks to @r2cornell for your contribution to the steemit community

My hope is also so @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86