You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABOUT ME. I can not write english well

Steemit স্বাগতম। আমি আপনাকে এখানে আপনার সময় ভোগ করেন। এখানে steemit কিছু ভাল মানুষ আছে।

কোনও অনুবাদে আপনাকে সাহায্য করার জন্য আমি আপনাকে চেষ্টা করার প্রস্তাব দিই: https://translate.google.com/
আমি এখন আপনার ভূমিকা এবং বাংলায় আপনাকে জবাব দেওয়ার জন্য সাহায্য করার জন্য ব্যবহার করছি। আমি এটা অনুবাদ ভাল কাজ আশা করি।

স্বাগত!

end of post graphic.png

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here. There are some good people here on steemit.

To help you with any translation I recommend you try: https://translate.google.com/
I am using now to help trnslate your introduction and to respons to you in Bengali. I hope it work well in translation.

Welcome!

Sort:  

thanks sir,,My friend said that you have a lot of help

You just need to be patient as you get established here.

আপনি এখানে প্রতিষ্ঠিত হিসাবে আপনি শুধু ধৈর্য্য প্রয়োজন।

I can be patient.
now i got inspiration from a wonderful person. @r2cornell thank for inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84