Hi steemit lovers , i'm rafit great to be here !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit lovers !
I'm going to introduce myself.
The most difficult work is describe yourself in word.
Anyways My name is 'RAFIT' and i'm born in 'BANGLADESH' and from the city of 'DHAKA'

Every one have different hobbies and its very important to have passions in life I have quite a few of them and that's are :

  • Photography
  • Travelling

DSC_0679 ll.jpg

Taking picture is my hobby.

  • Wedding photography
  • Portrait photography
  • Candid photography
  • Fashion photography
  • Street photography

I love meeting and talking to new people , so feel free and talk to me!

Check my facebook page - Rafit Photography

Thank's for your time!

Sort:  

Hello @r4tul! Welcome to Steemit community!

Your photography is very good There are a lot of your skills And you can go a long way forward

Thank you for upvote and comments on the post. I can offer a better post in the future for me.


Welcome to Steemit @r4tul!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @r4tul, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1524351248-1399794

I agree that I am very happy to post my information..

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

  • Thank you for upvote and comments on the post. I can offer a better post in the future for me.

You dhaka people I love making people in Sylhet, taking pictures. Thanks to you.

A very warm welcome to steemit @r4tul. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I have a lot of friends from Bangladesh here on steemit.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

hi #r4tul i am Arif just upvote you!
your post is very fine...
i like this thank you so much...

Thank you for upvote and comments on the post. I can offer a better post in the future for me.

carry on..bro..I hope will be very good in future. Write good post. & earn more good valuable reputation...

Thank you for upvote and comments on the post. I can offer a better post in the future for me.

Wlcm to the steem community hope you stay with us

Thank you for upvote and comments on the post. I can offer a better post in the future for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75