You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Who I Am

Welcome to steemit @selearie. its great to have a screenplay writer here. truly there is freedom of expression of thoughts herre. you never know, you may find someone here that sees the world the same way you do.
wish you excellence, light and love.
Stay steeming.
Oh..
do join me on #dynamicsttemians discord server and meet steemians from around the world, learn and also teach, you could meet you screenplay writer match there

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Sort:  

I'm here for the dynamic community, I don't like how social media operates now. Minds, steemit and gab.ai got the right idea in my opinion.

thank you for the warm welcome!

i know how it feels not being understood.
see you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65