Hi fellow Steemians! Greetings! I'm glad to have joined you.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians! Greetings! I'm glad to have joined you.

I'm thankful for the Steemit opportunity. I am happy to be part of #SteemitUnity and am excited to meet the TEAM. I would also like to thank @stewart-suarez and @bobiecayao for inviting me to join this wonderful way of learning, writing and at the same time earning.

1.jpg

Hey! I'm Rachiel Abregonde @rachielabregonde, from Dumaguete City, Philippines, married to @werlin-abregonde for 5 years now.

2.jpg

I'm one of three daughters of Pacita and Carmelito Ragay from Bonawon, Siaton, Negros Oriental. My sisters are Russell Eisenecher and Roselyn Jorta. Russell has a daughter named Honeybunch while Roselyn, who was married to Jolan Jorta has two kids namely Alyssa Ross and Alyster Carl.

3.jpg

4.jpg

11.jpg

I graduated with the course in Education at De La Salle-Araneta University in Manila, Philippines. After graduating, I taught at Jedidiah Christian Academy, teaching PEHM to Kindergarten, Grade School and High School students. I became also an Assistant teacher at KUMON Philippines, teaching Math and English to young students.

I once stayed in Cebu, Philippines in 2010 where I met my husband and worked at Bonghanoy Law firm as a secretary to Atty. Orwen and Glenda Bonghanoy.

12.jpg

5.jpg

I and my husband transferred to Dumaguete City in 2014. Presently, I'm working as a part-time real estate agent here in Dumaguete City, Philippines while being a full-time housewife.

6.jpg

I'm currently involved in the ministry here in Dumaguete City together with my husband having been a Christian for 18 years now serving the ICOC-Dumaguete.

7.jpg

8.jpg

With all my experiences, I can share what I learned and am still learning as I travel, meeting different types of people from all walks of life in the place God has assigned to me.

I am excited in being able to find a way to enhance my writing skills while having the potential to get paid for it.

Working at the convenience of my home, I am able to do other stuff not having to commute to work. I'm looking forward to see myself improve in many ways and growing as an individual as I get to learn from all of you who are passionate about what you are doing, learning from your blogs and other articles you post.

To @flowlikewateral, @vergelricafort, @roxyladugal066, @princeofsmile and many other fellow Steemians, happy posting!

Cheers to a fun and exciting times ahead. See you around. More power to STEEMIT!

9.jpg


Thank you to @bobiecayao for mentoring me. He is one of the good leaders in #steemunity and one of the supporters of #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Special thanks to @purepinay for the inspiring post about @steemgigs and please follow and support her as well.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

steemgigs.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. He has been very supportive of our group (#SteemUnity) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @busy.org @precise, @arcange, @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. Thank you very much.


#steemunity

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergelricafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado
@jerwin21
@vermayola

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Sort:  

It was really nice to know about your family. You have experiences of different jobs so I am sure that you will be perfect in your work by now. Both you and your hubby look awesome together. God bless you :)

thank you. God bless you too

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemit @rachiel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @rachiel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers

thank you

welcome to the steemers family

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your smile and friends and you are lovely and I love your photos.

welcome sa steemit sis...mag eenjoy ka dito sa pag share ng mga kwento mo at madami pa makikila...buti kapa nameet na ibang steeminians

Hello dear! Welcome to steemit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70