(English) "A new adventure" Start in "Steemit"

Hello Steemians! In this first post I will introduce myself to you

Who I am?

My name is Rafael Spluga. I am a young Venezuelan 17 years old. I am currently an industrial engineering student studying the second quarter of that career.

Study or work?

I do not have a job right now, I'm focused on my studies. I am an industrial engineering student at the Universidad Alonso de Ojeda.

Have I worked before?

Yes. I have worked through the Internet on different pages. Mostly on pages that pay to complete captchas or recaptchas.

What do I like to do?

I am a very athletic person. I like to play soccer (Sports where I stand out the most), go jogging, go to the gym, things like that. On the other hand I am also a writer of sports blogs, although I have long distanced myself from that for personal reasons but I will try to resume it through steemit

Will my blog on steemit be about sports?

Yes. I will give all possible news about sports information more important, interesting and other at the moment. However, my blog will not only deal with that. I will also make publications about the different things that I like, things that I would like to share with you and much more. My blog will focus on sports news (Football news to be more exact) but it will have a lot of diversity in its content

Without much more to say, I thank everyone for this opportunity. I hope that both you and me will do very well in this magnificent social network as it is "Steemit".

Sort:  

Welcome @rafagol19, you may want to search the hash tag venezuela, it may take you a lifetime to meet all of the people on here from Venezuela. My favorite Major League Baseball player is Venezuelan, it's Willson Contreras of the Chicago Cubs. Best of luck, I am glad to see your account green-lit! By the way, I also wanted to invite you to a contest I an event I am hosting for newbies like yourself... https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56