Hi Steemit community, I'm Rafael!

Hi Steemit community, it's nice to meet you guys!!

Rafael3.jpg

*My name is Rafael Fuentes
*I'm 21 years old
*I speak Spanish and I really know very little English but I hope to learn little by little
*Computer engineering study
*I like to write
*I'm Venezuelan

I am very excited to enter this great community and I hope to be able to open my way little by little and share in such a creative place because I have always wanted to have my blog and be able to share my stories with more people and I'm happy to have started here.

Criticisms and messages of support will be welcome.
I did a post in Spanish but many people recommended me to also introduce myself in English

Sort:  

Welcome Rafael!

Welcome to steemit.

welcome

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank's for your wishes my friend, i wish tha same for you

Welcome to steemit. Steemit rewards creative. Be creative and succeed @rafagorn

Hi Rafael, I'm Aly, welcoome to Steemit. Great attempt in English for this introductory post, I think it was pretty alright since we could understand what you were trying to bring across. If you intend to write more English, perhaps you could check up "punctuations" to improve your writing. :) Goodluck with yr journey!!

Thanks for your welcome Aly, I still have a lot to learn to write and read in English, I will take your recommendations!

Good luck! Hope to see your English improve in time to come! :)

Well hello and welcome my dear friend. I hope you like our place so far. I've only been here a short while myself, and I absolutely love it. This is a pretty good introduction post. And I am glad that you are here. I would like to welcome you over to my place. I tried to make it a good place for new guys. I have games that are easy to play every Monday Wednesday and Friday. Most of them will take less than one minute. There's always good people hanging around who are willing to help you grow and answer questions. And the best part is if you play my games you will win... every time. I just put out a new one today that I think I would love for you to play because you are from a different country then me. I live in Illinois America. the name of the game is "capture your flag". I hope you'll have time to stop by and visit. And you said that criticism is welcome. Well I very seldomly ever criticize. But I will offer some free, friendly advice. Don't ask or beg forup votes, resteems, or followers. It is viewed by many as distasteful. Look for people who interest you or who have things in common with you. Leave them comments under their post, and most of the time they will get back with you. It's a real good way to meet new people and get to know your community. Also don't follow just anybody. As above, follow people who you find interesting or that you have things in common with. This way you will be able to have meaningful conversations with people. Which leads me to my next point, try to leave sincere comments. Not just simple one or two word comments. I feel like I've taken up enough of your time. So I will thank you again for being here in the community. And I asked if you stop by my place again, I think you'll have a good time. And if you should need any help or have any questions feel free to ask and I will do all that I can to guide you in the right direction. Until we meet again I sent you and all of yours all of my love. And may our creator bless yous.

Thank you very much for such a warm welcome and very useful tips, I will gladly pass by your posts and I will follow you from now on. How great to find people like you with that spirit for life

Funny, I just enjoy meeting new people. And even more than that I like helping. So being in a place like this works out very well for me. I'll see you around.

beautiful art photo.. nice welcome to steemit also. i'm @yousafharoonkhan
if you like to be my friends,, we both can vote to each other, i am following you now, same you also do,,,

Thanks my friend, of course I follow you...

Hello Rafael Fuentes, i like your picture, i just refer you in my post. if you like it then please upvote and follow me too ;)
regards
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524782893-0630653

you have good taste hahaha, thank you my friend now I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72