WHO I AM? KNOW ME

My name is Danielle Di Carlo I am 20 years old, I am from Venezuela and I live in Valencia, Carabobo study engineering in telecommunications at the University of Carabobo I consider myself an applied and passionate person in everything he does, I am the eldest son of the brothers that we are My mom is an enterprising woman named Yamilet who has instilled in me all the necessary values ​​for today I am who I am, she taught me a new life for the vanquished and she has a phrase that makes me keep going: "You do not have a bad" life, only bad days "in which I agree every second that happens that we always lament for things that we only have momentary.

My father, a man who has worked since he was little, has taught us that nothing in life is easy and that the best rewards are accompanied by a lot of effort. His name is Rafael and although we do not always agree, he is a very wise person and I admire him every second We are together, he has taught me what I know and I am sure that the only person I can count on is him.

My family has always been my pillar, my impulse to continue ahead and above all my greatest achievement, from my I can tell that I like reading, swimming, working, photography, food, enjoying life as if it were One is that we do not always have the time to do it, to take advantage of my family and the time we spend is my motivation.

I've always had to adapt to many situations, good or bad, living in Valencia has been difficult but I liked it, I learned and improved maybe I took the opportunity to write and vent, I felt that I do not fit that I am different since I do not think the same as the rest, maybe that's good but it has caused a lot of conflicts in me.

"What I am today is not even the shadow of what was yesterday" It is and will be the phrase that I will never stop using, I am a being in constant evolution and from my mistakes I have learned, I have taken them as a great lesson.

Today is my first day being part of this community and first of all I want to thank those who read me today in the same way I want to tell how I got here I spent writing, shared photos in my Instagram profile when a friend: @yaritmacharima I invite you to be part of the community and to make known my writings, I am very much attentive and today I am here to make known my way of thinking and learning and to know a little more about this new world that if no doubt it does not stop fascinate.

The truth has always been a double-edged sword can hurt as it can alleviate, not all are able to see it in a constructive way.

SPANISH VERSION

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Danielle, and good luck!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steem, @rafarebol!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

thank u so much.

Bienvenido a la comunidad paisano. Te voto y te sigo!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Yeah, truth is a double edge sword and you are a cool man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60