Rafa Says #1: Use Wallet to Keep Money Safe (and he says " Hi" too!)

Hi all! This is Rafa's mommy, @dreamiely, and I'm helping him run his page until he is able to do so by himself.

Raphael, or Rafa, is an almost 7-year old boy who I've talked about frequently in my blog. He is the sweetest, and funniest, and he dreams of becoming many things such as- a doctor, a pilot, a chef, an animal carer, a house-cleaner and a famous vblogger.

I'm sure through the years he'd get to make up his mind on what path he'll take but for now, we are taking a step in achieving his dream of being a vblogger! Actually, the 'famous' is something he won't mind really, as he is happy just seeing himself on the internet.

In this short video, Rafa sweetly requests for a follow and subscription:



Also, Rafa shares his thoughts on using wallet to safekeep money, what he thinks the rich do with theirs, and what he is gonna buy for himself and me once he become rich!

Caution: Be prepared to laugh. Or at least be amused.



Do leave thoughtful comments if any, as Rafa would love to read these!

Sort:  

Hello Rafa! Welcome to steemit, officially. 😉

We've seen and heard a lot about you from your mama @dreamiely. Heard you at the discord channel too!

You're so like my children. They have steemit account too. We call them @divinekids.

Hope to meet you soon. 😆

Hi tita @arrliinn, thank you for dropping by! We had a peek at their page and Geric Gab and Gian are too cute!

Rafa says "ok" to meeting you soon. Haha.

Are you sure Rafa has no twitter account? It is hidden from you. LOL. Yeah, I think there is a saying that the best way to double your money is to fold them and keep them in your pocket or in this instance: wallet. Rafa's going to buy you stuff with seemingly a descending order of value : diamonds, robots and what? exercise machine. :p One smart boy.

Haha I hope he doesn't! But if he does have one, I'll be ok so long as he follows crypto stuff with it. Hahaha.

Crypto is the mainline but there will always be sidelines. LOL

Rafa says "Thank you for saying I'm smart" :)

Much of the genetic code comes from the mum if you know what I mean. Hehe, you are welcome Rafa

..Rafa must have watch how the rich enjoy to lay down with there money ,toss and throw it in the air!
..such a cutie and a thoughtful kid maam @dreamily

Thank you @carine1988, he smiled at cutie and thoughtful. Although he said "make money rain" was just a prank (he does love to prank me!)

Yay now everyone here on steemit can hear @rafasays! Haha. Ohhh this would be fun! ☺️❤️

Don't worry, it's gonna be super fun!- Rafa

He said that as is ate. haha

hello Rafa! Welcome to the SteemIt Community. :)
you have a very loving mother.

Thank you @iamkuyaj! My mommy is the best!
-rafa

be good to your mother okay? hehe :)

Rafa..don't get so famous quickly, u will no longer have time to play. Kisses.

Hi Tita Imma I miss you. But I play all the time- Rafa

sidenote- he keeps bugging me about hedgehogs!!!!

Buy a couple and hodl???🤣🤣🤣

@rafasays Welcome to Steemit! Have a good time here.

Ok thank you -rafa

Hello Rafa! Your momma is lucky to have a son who will buy her a diamond and an exercise machine. With your wit and energy, I know that you'll become one of the most successful vblogger in Steemit. <3

Thank you Tita Beng! Wow I hope I would become really famous!- Rafa

And he changed his mind about diamonds. Because he want a diamond also daw and we might get confused whose diamond is which.

He'll get me emerald instead he says. It's also like diamond daw but is green.

And with explanation. hahaha

Welcome to steemit, @rafasays!
Mika says hi!

Thank you Tita Abi, Hi too Mika!- Rafa

Actually, he went straight to Hi Mika, I said he should say thank you when people welcomes him so he ammended. haha

hahaha, you're too cute Rafa!

welcome to the steemit world rafa 😀

Ooooh wow. I did not see a steemit WORLD before. Thank you!- rafa

Haha in his mind it is a different world/planet ^_^ -dreamy

Yeah 😀 this is a really diverse planet in his mind 😀 and a good platform for him to learn 😀 awesome @dreamiely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72