Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

For the First time I apologize to all of you Because I introduce my myself very lately. As you know I'm a beginner for using steemit. So I late to write a introducing text :D. (Very sorry My English is bad, isn't it?) I started posted articles since last months which mean to share all of stuff or the great capture from me. hehehe

Let me Introduce my self. My name is Raifan. I'm from Sigli, Aceh, Indonesia. I'm an engineering student :D . I am an ambitious and self-motivated person. I have also interested in graphic design and Architecture design. My hobby is designing, photography, reading any books in a day, broadcasting, etc. My role model is my mother :).

Thank you steemians, Have a nice day

Sort:  

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Thanks @suggeelson
I'll join very soon

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Welcome to this unique platform @rafir. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steemit @rafir!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit @rafir selamat bergabung

Welcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @rafir Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir,
we automatically friendship,,,
I hope you enjoy it just like me.
and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

thank you @jakir I'll follow, follow me back :D So we can do sharing together

hi @Rafir:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

glad to see you too @khunpoom
I'm sure we will be succed together

Welcome here @Rafir! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you @mekong . okay I did :)

Welcome! don't worry about your English, it is great. English is not my first language as well but here everyone is more interested in the content you will deliver :-) Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69